Wednesday, May 6, 2009

CHARLIE McCOY & THE ESCORTS (Monument Records)

Band from Nashville,Tennessee.the members are Charlie McCoy,Wayne Moss,Kenny Buttrey,John Sturdivant,Bill Aikins and Wayne Butler.

They are present in The Complete Book Of Doo Wop with...

-Will You Still Love Me Tomorow/My Babe. Monument Records-1964.

The A side is a male version of the 1960 Shirelle's hit.

To Listen or Download please visit;


Karansingh said...

Awesome post If you are looking for great sexual enjoyment, our escorts are gorgeous & extremely beautiful with oomph sex appeal. You can find them fantastic in your bed and feel great relax after their amazing services
Mumbai Independent Escorts
Independent Escorts In Mumbai
Mumbai Escorts Services
Mumbai Escorts Agency
Mumbai Call girls
Mumbai Escorts
Escort Mumbai
Mumbai Escorts Service
Mumbai Independent Escorts

Steph Stephanie said...

That is a top notch points in particular to help these fresh to blogosphere, small in addition to appropriate information… Appreciate it intended for giving this blog. Important understand document.

Steph Stephanie said...

This specific is a great article My spouse and i witnessed due to talk about the idea. It is definitely precisely what I want to to view expect throughout potential you can proceed pertaining to expressing a real exceptional article.

Neha said...

Pune Escorts
Pune Escorts
Pune Escorts
Pune Escorts
Pune Escorts
Pune Escorts

liza kary said...

High Profile Escorts In Chandigarh

Independent Escorts In Chandigarh

Independent Chandigarh Escorts

Lisa Smith said...

Great post. Keep it up. Please visit

Roshni Verma said...

Arm (O) Thai Spa (n) Salon is deals all type massage services and beauty spa, salon and Parlor, so you can order book for personal and marriage events.

Spa in malad

Spas in malad

Spa in malad west

Spas in malad west

Body massage center in malad

Body massage center in malad west

Body massage center in malad link road

Spas in Malad in link road

Spa near ever shine nagar malad

Spa near chincholi bunder in malad

Spa near mind space malad

Luxury spas in malad

Spas at malad west

Spas at malad link road

Luxury spas in malad

Luxury spas at malad west

Spa n salon in malad west