Monday, December 27, 2010

BUZZ CLIFFORD_I'll Never Forget

Reese Francis Clifford III aka Buzz Clifford from Berwyn,Illinois is present in the doo wop guides with his 1961 Columbia Recordings.

-Simply Because/Three Little Fishes.
-I'll Never Forget/The Awakening.
-Forever/Magic Circle.
(Above back up by The Teenagers).

Also see in this blog THE HOLLYWOOD PRODUCERS.

To Listen or Download please visit;

More? go to Youtube...

Additional note;

Buzz charted #6 in 1961 with the tune_Baby Sittin' Boogie.

(Babies' voices are by the children(boy & girl) of the producer).


No comments: